Buy Tickets Now Donate Now

Board of Directors

CAPA (Connecticut Association for the Performing Arts) is extremely fortunate to have a Board of Directors comprised of hardworking and devoted individuals from around the New Haven region. Their time and talent are a huge factor in our success.


Kevin Burke


Karen L. Clute *

Vice Chair

Anthony Scillia


Matthew Susman


Don Chaffee *

Chairman Emeritus

Board of Directors  

Drew Alden 
Shay Atluru 
Stephen P. Brechter 
Alexander Clark 
Frances Clark 
Frank Costanzo 
Susan Cruz 
Richard D'Aquila 
John R. Emra 
Angel Fernandez-Chavero 
John F. Finn 
Lawrence L. Fisher 
Dr. Dolores Garcia-Blocker 
Sally Glick 
Sunny Jean Luciani 
Jill MacInnes 
Richard J. Reed 
Dr. Alan Ruskis 
John Soto 
Len Suzio 

 * Past Chairs